Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Dylan M. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Thank you so much!

4.5 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Suzette A. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Thank you!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Debbie H. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Stockton, CA
She was very informative and helpful . Her passion for what she does is very apparent and very much appreciated. I will recommend her to family and friends .

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel H. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Knowledgeable and on top of everything. Very easy process.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer R. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Acampo, CA
Colleen was fantastic, and very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen R. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Acampo, CA
Responsive, caring and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Anna P. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Stockton, CA
We had given up on buying a home 3 years ago because we had been turned down by big well known banks when we met with Colleen at GEM and her awesome team we cried because she truly made our American Dream come true they were all "GREAT" now we are HOMEOWNERS thanks the Pena Family

5.0 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle H. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Colleen & team were awesome every step of the way guiding me through my first real estate purchase. They were in constant communication with any updates, and provided clear answers and excellent advice when I had questions. Colleen came highly recommended to me, and I’m so grateful to have gone through this process with her and her team!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by Deanna S. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Colleen was so awesome throughout the whole process.. Anything we were unsure about she took the time to explain it in ways we would understand.. No matter how many times I called she always took the time to speak with me. Her team made the whole process so much easier. We will absolutely call them when we're ready to refinance or buy again!

4.3 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Marilyn H. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Keeping me informed on the best rates, giving me step by step update and the home purchasing process.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Chris H. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Stockton, CA
I had a difficult loan and Colleen went the extra mile to get our approval

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Steven S. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Colleen was fantastic to work with. She talked to us in terms we could understand, knew her business very well, and we ended up with an amazing mortgage offer. Thank you for your hard work. Scott

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda V. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Lodi, CA
I wasn’t looking to be a homeowner so when the opportunity was made available I was a bit lost in the process. Colleen and her staff literally took me by the hand and walked me me through it. I Always had someone on the other end of the line to either answer my questions or to update me on the next step. I am blessed to say this team was God sent! Today I am still amazed that something this wonderful has happened for me and I couldn’t have done it without Colleen and her team!

4.2 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Michael C. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Super friendly and a joy to work with.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Carrie H. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Colleen knows her stuff! I also love that she always returns emails or calls promptly. We have referred many others to her and will continue to do the same!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by David H. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Her advice was professional and to the point. There wasn’t any wasted time everything was in order and easy to understand.

4.8 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Carolyn H. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Manteca, CA
Colleen was awesome. She knew her stuff. She was very helpful and friendly and informative.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Paul N. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Everything went smooth and we were ready to close when the house we wanted cake on the market...avoiding a likely bidding war!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Trisha K. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Colleen was amazing to work with. As first time home buyers, we were pretty terrified. She led us in the right path, answered all of our questions, made us feel very comfortable with our decision, and was very honest. We apprecite everything she did for us!

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Yetunde H. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Stockton, CA
The customer service was excellent.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Tim U. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Outstanding effort to make things work despite my many situations that occurred in the processing of the loan. These challenges had nothing to do with Gem Mortgage but rather they were in circumstances surrounding my life and interruptions of income and accounting. Needless to say. She got me into a workable loan and the finish line which I'm truly grateful.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Denise H. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Stockton, CA
The expertise and professionalism we received during our home loan process added to the great experience and excitement of buying our new home. Ms. Stewart was always available to answer questions and quickly put our mind at ease whenever we felt anxious completing the loan processing documents. I highly recommend her and the staff at GEM!

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffany G. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Lodi, CA
Very personable!!! Gives great advice and guidance.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Blanca I. for Colleen Stewart at Stockton

Stockton, CA
You are extremely helpful and explain everything you also give all options and explain them very well you think about our best interest you don’t give up you try until things go well your the best I’ve ever worked with from the bottom of my heart thank you so much

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly